MENU
   
Welcome!! Register or Login
August 17 2018     EnglishEnglish    SpanishSpanish

    Job details

Job Opportunity: Design of a website:

Job description:

Design of a website

Not Specified

Freelance

to be agreed

ID Proof: 50

Jul 20, 2018

 

Job Overview

Dear Sir/Madam/Miss
I plan to start a house & home sitting service including caring for small animals eg dogs & cats
I do have practice in this field and Ime looking for someone to construct a simple website for me
To see what the competition offers I suggest you "Google" House sitters and variations on Home & house sitters
I have already produced a price list which I can forward on request
Please can you quote me for this piece of work•
I would be pleased to answer any of your questions
Here is something about me. I'm 72 now divorced but have 4 grown up children who have given me 10 grandchildren with another due this August. For over 30 years my brother & I had a retail business selling discounted clothing with the help of 25 permanent staff. I am now semi retired but have a small property business to keep me "out of mischief"
I recently looked after a large house for 10 days with 2 dogs & 2 rabbits so I know from personal practice that I can offer this service
My target audience is wealthy families who for various reasons don't want to put their animals into kennels or a cattery- in the case of the family that I have just worked for, their 2 dogs were too old to be put into kennels & became homesick when their owner's last tried this a few years ago
Kind regards
Christopher H Bean
fcoqf@jdfr-ktaqqlg.hc.lp
+09 9933 586 548

 

Skills:

Job Category: Other [ View All Other Jobs ]
Language requirements:
Employment type:
Salary: Unspecified
Degree: Unspecified
Experience (year): Unspecified
Job Location: Other
Company Type Employer
Post Date: 07/20/2018 / Viewed 17 times
Contact Information
Company:
Contact Email: fcoqf@jdfr-ktaqqlg.hc.lp


Apply Online